Using Two Yarns

ImageImage

 

I was very excited to push my experiments further and wanted to play around with using two colours, I thought this process would be much more complex but after watching a video tutorial seemed pretty simple. I used thin black and white yarns for simplicity but I now want to play around with this technique using an array of colours, weights and different stitches, although I am getting closer to the deadline I am worried I will run out of time to do things I want to.

Leave a Reply

