Food Waste Leaflet Design

http://www.fionayeung.com/food-waste

Fiona Yeung has created an information pamphlet which I find really easy to understand as it breaks down a lot of information covering questions like where, what and why and also covering information about environmental concerns and the impact this issue has on water. I like her simple food illustrations as I feel they go well with the info-graphics, I feel this is a successful piece of visual communication something I am hoping to be able to achieve when I come to make info-graphics for my campaign.

Leave a Reply

